Arbetsplatserna i Södra Finland

Byggnadsbyrå V. O. Mattila Ab

PB 28, Kvarngatan 13 B,
65101 VASA
Telefon: 06-318 6900
FO nummer: 0666 905-5

http://www.vomattila.fi
rakennustoimisto(at)vomattila.fi

 
ARBETSPLATSERNA, SÖDRA FINLAND

Arbetsplats / Adress
Arbetsledare

E-post Mobiltelefon
SIDOKONTOR
Larsängsvägen 2A MKT 1
00440 HELSINGFORS
   

Arbetschef Ville Välkkilä

ville.valkkila(at)vomattila.fi 050-414 2750
     
     
AS OY HELSINGIN AZORIENKUJA
Atlantgatan 23
00220 HELSINGFORS
   
Peter Brandtberg Peter(at)brandtberg@vomattila.fi 0500-791 759
     
AS OY RUBIINI JA AS OY TOPAASI
Korsfarargatan 11
00710 HELSINGFORS
   
Jan Ek jan.ek(at)vomattila.fi 050-530 2286
Sami Kantola sami.kantola(at)vomattila.fi 050-308 1603
Samu Hiltunen samu.hiltunen(at)vomattila.fi 050-523 6562
     
ORVOKKIRINNE
Violbrinken 4
01300 VANDA
   
Jori Alakoski jori.alakoski(at)vomattila.fi 050-449 7593
     
VANTAAN MAALINAUHANTIE 16 JA 21
Målsnörsvägen 16
01280 VANDA
   
Ilkka Kilpi
ilkka.kilpi(at)vomattila.fi 050-372 1640
Niko Sahlström  niko.sahlstrom(at)vomattila.fi  050-308 2883 
Minttu Kakkuri minttu.kakkuri(at)vomattila.fi 050-342 2018
Jukka Laitinen jukka.laitinen(at)vomattila.fi 050-476 6948
     
AMADORES
Atlantgatan 16
00220 HELSINGFORS
   
Kimmo Peltonen  kimmo.peltonen(at)vomattila.fi  050-415 5333 
Niila Lintumäki niila.lintumaki(at)vomattila.fi 050-530 2283
Joona Leipijärvi joona.leipijärvi(at)vomattila.fi 050-463 3596
----