Huvudkontor

Byggnadsbyrå V. O. Mattila Ab

PB 28, Kvarngatan 13 B,
65101 VASA
Telefon: 06-318 6900
FO-nummer: 0666 905-5

http://www.vomattila.fi
rakennustoimisto(at)vomattila.fi

 
HUVUDKONTORET, VASA

Personal Telefon E-post Mobiltelefon
LEDNING      
Antti Mattila, VD 06-318 6911 antti.mattila(at)vomattila.fi 050-545 1339
Olavi Mattila 06-318 6910 olavi.mattila(at)vomattila.fi 0500-667 961
       
INKÖP OCH KOSTNADSBERÄKNING      
Väino Kananoja 06-318 6913 vaino.kananoja(at)vomattila.fi 050-573 5412
Peter Brandtberg   peter.brandtberg(at)vomattila.fi 0500-791 759
Tuula Saarela 06-318 6917  tuula.saarela(at)vomattila.fi   
       
EKONOMISK FÖRVALTNING      
Katriina Wikman 06-318 6915 katriina.wikman(at)vomattila.fi  
Sari Syrjälä 06-318 6921 sari.syrjala(at)vomattila.fi  
       
LÖNEBERÄKNING      
Gull-Britt Stenbäck 06-318 6920 gull-britt.stenback(at)vomattila.fi  
       
BOSTADSFÖRSÄLJNING      
Heidi Moberg 06-318 6931 heidi.moberg(at)vomattila.fi 050-363 5050
Ann-Marie Buss 06-318 6912 ann-marie.buss(at)vomattila.fi 050-324 5169