Pääkonttori

Rakennustoimisto V. O. Mattila Oy

PL 28, Myllykatu 13 B,
65101 VAASA
Puhelin: 06-318 6900
Faksi: 06-318 6901
Y-tunnus 0666905-5

http://www.vomattila.fi
rakennustoimisto@vomattila.fi

 

 PÄÄKONTTORI, VAASA

Henkilö Puhelin Sähköposti Matkapuhelin
Antti Mattila, TJ 06-318 6911 antti.mattila@vomattila.fi 050-545 1339
Olavi Mattila 06-318 6910 olavi.mattila@vomattila.fi 0500-667 961
Väino Kananoja 06-318 6913 vaino.kananoja@vomattila.fi 050-573 5412
Raili Keskimäki 06-318 6914 raili.keskimaki@vomattila.fi  
Katriina Wikman 06-318 6915 katriina.wikman@vomattila.fi  
Sari Syrjälä 06-318 6921 sari.syrjala@vomattila.fi  
Gull-Britt Stenbäck 06-318 6920 gull-britt.stenback@vomattila.fi  
Tuula Saarela 06-318 6917 tuula.saarela@vomattila.fi  
Heidi Moberg 06-318 6931 heidi.moberg@vomattila.fi 050-363 5050
Ann-Marie Buss 06-318 6912 ann-marie.buss@vomattila.fi 050-324 5169
Peter Brandtberg   peter.brandtberg@vomattila.fi 0500-791 759