Pääkonttori

Rakennustoimisto V. O. Mattila Oy

PL 28, Myllykatu 13 B,
65101 VAASA
Puhelin: 06-318 6900
Y-tunnus 0666905-5

Verkkolaskuosoite:
OVT-tunnus: 003706669055
Operaattoritunnus: 003721291126 (Maventa)

http://www.vomattila.fi
etunimi.sukunimi(at)vomattila.fi

 

 PÄÄKONTTORI, VAASA

Henkilö Puhelin Sähköposti Matkapuhelin
JOHTO
Antti Mattila, TJ 06-318 6911 antti.mattila(at)vomattila.fi 050-545 1339
Olavi Mattila 06-318 6910 olavi.mattila(at)vomattila.fi 0500-667 961
 
HANKINTA JA LASKENTA
Väino Kananoja 06-318 6913 vaino.kananoja(at)vomattila.fi 050-573 5412
Tuula Saarela   06-318 6917 tuula.saarela(at)vomattila.fi  
Peter Brandtberg   peter.brandtberg(at)vomattila.fi 0500-791 759
Tuomas Grev 06-318 6914 tuomas.grev(at)vomattila.fi 050 421 1199 
 
TALOUSHALLINTO
Sari Pirttimäki 06-318 6921 sari.syrjala(at)vomattila.fi  
Sari Vähätalo   sari.vahatalo(at)vomattila.fi 044 3266 748
 
ASUNTOMYYNTI   
Heidi Moberg LKV 06-318 6931 heidi.moberg(at)vomattila.fi 050-363 5050
Ann-Marie Buss LKV 06-318 6912 ann-marie.buss(at)vomattila.fi 050-324 5169