Työmaat Pääkaupunkiseutu

Rakennustoimisto V. O. Mattila Oy

PL 28, Myllykatu 13 B,
65101 VAASA
Puhelin: 06-318 6900
Faksi: 06-318 6901
Y-tunnus 0666905-5

http://www.vomattila.fi
rakennustoimisto@vomattila.fi

 

TYÖMAAT PÄÄKAUPUNKISEUDULLA

Työmaa / Osoite
Työnjohtaja
Sähköposti Matkapuhelin

SIVUKONTTORI / As Oy Lassinkaari, Helsinki
Laurinniityntie 2 A MKT 1
00440 HELSINKI

   
Työpäällikkö Ville Välkkilä ville.valkkila@vomattila.fi 050-414 2750
     
HELSINGIN KRUUNU
Koirasaarentie 46
00590 HELSINKI
   
Jan Ek jan.ek@vomattila.fi 050-530 2286
Kimmo Peltonen kimmo.peltonen@vomattila.fi 050 415 5333
Niila Lintumäki niila.lintumaki@vomattila.fi 050-530 2283
     
ESPOON ASUNNOT KUVASTIMENTIE 4
Kuvastimentie 4
02210 ESPOO
   
Ilkka Kilpi ilkka.kilpi@vomattila.fi 050-372 1640
Tuomas Laitinen tuomas.laitinen@vomattila.fi 050-343 1040 
Sami Kantola sami.kantola@vomattila.fi 050-308 1603
   

 

ASUNTO OY HILAPELLONTIE
Hilapellontie 2d

00390 HELSINKI

   

Ville Välkkilä

ville.valkkila@vomattila.fi 050-414 2750
Jori Alakoski jori.alakoski@vomattila.fi

050-449 7593

Kerttu Kaunisto kerttu.kaunisto@vomattila.fi  050-308 2883