Työmaat Pääkaupunkiseutu

Rakennustoimisto V. O. Mattila Oy

PL 28, Myllykatu 13 B,
65101 VAASA
Puhelin: 06-318 6900
Y-tunnus 0666905-5

http://www.vomattila.fi
rakennustoimisto@vomattila.fi

 

TYÖMAAT PÄÄKAUPUNKISEUDULLA

Työmaa / Osoite
Työnjohtaja
Sähköposti Matkapuhelin

SIVUKONTTORI / As Oy Lassinkaari, Helsinki
Laurinniityntie 2 A MKT 1
00440 HELSINKI

   
Työpäällikkö Ville Välkkilä ville.valkkila@vomattila.fi 050-414 2750
     
HELSINGIN KRUUNU
Koirasaarentie 46
00590 HELSINKI
   
Jan Ek jan.ek@vomattila.fi 050-530 2286
Niila Lintumäki niila.lintumaki@vomattila.fi 050-530 2283
     
VANTAAN MAALINAUHANTIE
Maalinauhantie 16

01280 VANTAA

   

Ilkka Kilpi

ilkka.kilpi@vomattila.fi 050-3721640
Niko Sahlström niko.sahlstrom@vomattila.fi 050-308 2883
Tuomas Laitinen tuomas.laitinen@vomattila.fi 050-343 1040
     
ORVOKKIRINNE
Orvokkirinne 4

01300 VANTAA

   
Jukka Mäkelä
jukka.makela@vomattila.fi 0400-595 034
Sami Kantola sami.kantola@vomattila.fi  050-308 1603 
Jori Alakoski jori.alakoski@vomattila.fi 050-449 7593
     
AMADORES
Atlantinkatu 16

00220 HELSINKI

   
Jan Ek jan.ek@vomattila.fi 050-530 2286
Kimmo Peltonen kimmo.peltonen@vomattila.fi  050 415 5333