Työmaat Pääkaupunkiseutu

Rakennustoimisto V. O. Mattila Oy

PL 28, Myllykatu 13 B,
65101 VAASA
Puhelin: 06-318 6900
Y-tunnus 0666905-5

http://www.vomattila.fi
rakennustoimisto(at)vomattila.fi

 

TYÖMAAT PÄÄKAUPUNKISEUDULLA

Työmaa / Osoite
Työnjohtaja
Sähköposti Matkapuhelin
SIVUKONTTORI / As Oy Lassinkaari, Helsinki
Laurinniityntie 2 A MKT 1
00440 HELSINKI
   
Työpäällikkö Ville Välkkilä ville.valkkila(at)vomattila.fi 050-414 2750
     
     
AS OY HELSINGIN AZORIENKUJA
Azorienkuja 3
00710 HELSINKI
   
Peter Brandtberg peter.brandtberg@vomattila.fi 0500-791 759
     
AS OY RUBIINI JA AS OY TOPAASI
Ristiretkeläistenkatu 11
00710 HELSINKI
   
Jan Ek jan.ek(at)vomattila.fi 050-530 2286
Sami Kantola sami.kantola(at)vomattila.fi 050-308 1603
Samu Hiltunen samu.hiltunen(at)vomattila.fi 050-523 6562
     
VANTAAN MAALINAUHANTIE
Maalinauhantie 16
01280 VANTAA
   
Ilkka Kilpi
ilkka.kilpi(at)vomattila.fi 050-3721640
Niko Sahlström niko.sahlstrom(at)vomattila.fi 050-308 2883
Tuomas Laitinen tuomas.laitinen(at)vomattila.fi 050-343 1040
Jukka Laitinen jukka.laitinen(at)vomattila.fi 050-476 6948
     
ORVOKKIRINNE
Orvokkirinne 4
01300 VANTAA
   
Jukka Mäkelä
jukka.makela(at)vomattila.fi 0400-595 034
Jori Alakoski jori.alakoski(at)vomattila.fi 050-449 7593
     
AMADORES
Atlantinkatu 16
00220 HELSINKI
   
Kimmo Peltonen kimmo.peltonen(at)vomattila.fi  050 415 5333 
Niila Lintumäki niila.lintumaki(at)vomattila.fi 050-530 2283 
Joona Leipijärvi joona.leipijärvi(at)vomattila.fi 050-463 3596